de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

AUS at IMO 2010 Aaron Wan Yau ChongSampson WongKiho ParkStacey Wing Chee LawTimothy LargeDavid Vasak

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41292421131281585.11%G, S, S, S, B, HM
Aaron Wan Yau Chong771770291896.74%Gold medal
Sampson Wong771703255390.02%Silver medal
Kiho Park770720236487.91%Silver medal
Stacey Wing Chee Law770710227685.60%Silver medal
Timothy Large7107001522656.81%Bronze medal
David Vasak6007101426649.14%Honourable mention
Leader: Angelo Di Pasquale
Deputy leader: Ivan Guo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google