de en es fr ru


39th IMO 1998

AUS at IMO 1998 Hiroshi MiyazakiGeoffrey ChuJustin GhanStephen FarrarAndrew CheesemanJustin Koonin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results253718312871461384.00%S, S, S, S, B, B
Hiroshi Miyazaki 776720294988.52%Silver medal
Geoffrey Chu 473722258679.67%Silver medal
Justin Ghan 473374285886.36%Silver medal
Stephen Farrar 4720702013468.18%Bronze medal
Andrew Cheeseman 4227311914565.55%Bronze medal
Justin Koonin 272770258679.67%Silver medal
Leader: David Hunt
Deputy leader: Angelo Di Pasquale

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google