de en es fr ru


31st IMO 1990

AUS at IMO 1990 Joseph LauTimothy AdamElisabeth le StrangeBrian WeathersonAngelo Di PasqualeDominic Yip

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results133191537161211573.58%S, S, B, B, B, B
Joseph Lau 1513711811662.54%Bronze medal
Timothy Adam 571373265084.04%Silver medal
Elisabeth le Strange 2422711811662.54%Bronze medal
Brian Weatherson 273272237177.20%Silver medal
Angelo Di Pasquale 232472209669.06%Bronze medal
Dominic Yip 1501271613955.05%Bronze medal
Leader: David Hunt
Deputy leader: David Paget

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google