de en es fr ru


63rd IMO 2022

ARG at IMO 2022 Martín LupinUriel DigestaniFelipe KlirNicolás RicciBruno ZigerJulián Cabrera

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results37335322841394260.19%S, B, B, B, HM, HM
Martín Lupin 7304101539433.16%Honourable mention
Uriel Digestani 7200301243626.02%Honourable mention
Felipe Klir 7707402523061.05%Bronze medal
Nicolás Ricci 7717602814675.34%Bronze medal
Bruno Ziger 2727712621463.78%Bronze medal
Julián Cabrera 772773334592.52%Silver medal
Leader: Patricia Fauring
Deputy leader: Martín Mereb

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google