de en es fr ru

Liste der Länder

CodeLandKontaktNationale MO-SeiteIMO Gastland
AFGAfghanistanOnder Akkusci <onderakkuscu@gmail.com>
EGYÄgyptenYasser Tawfik <yasser@ideasgym.com>
ALBAlbanienAdrian Naco <nacoad@yahoo.com>https://www.ama.org.al
ALGAlgerienMalik Talbi <algerianmo@gmail.com>
AGOAngolaJosé Eduardo Deibona <jose.eduardo69@yahoo.com.br>
ARGArgentinienPatricia Fauring <patri@cbc.uba.ar>http://www.oma.org.ar/1997, 2012
ARMArmenienSmbat Gogyan <gogyan@gmail.com>http://www.olymp.am
AZEAserbaidschanFuad Garayev <karayev62@yahoo.com>
AUSAustralienNathan Ford <nathan.ford@amt.edu.au>http://www.amt.edu.au/1988
BAHBahrain
BGDBangladeschA A Munir Hasan <munir.hasan@matholympiad.org.bd>http://www.matholympiad.org.bd/
BELBelgienBart Windels <bart.windels@telenet.be>https://www.vwo.be/vwo/belgianmatholympiads
BENBeninLeonard Todjihounde <leonardt67@gmail.com>
BOLBolivienSonia Cordero Cárdenas <sonia_cordero_de_r@yahoo.com>
BIHBosnien und HerzegowinaMuharem Avdispahić <mavdispa@pmf.unsa.ba>
BWABotswanaMmoloki Lekhutlile <mlekhutlile@yahoo.com>http://mab.org.bw/
BRABrasilienCarlos Gustavo Tamm de Araujo Moreira <nelly@impa.br>http://www.obm.org.br/2017
BRUBruneiSyed Rozman bin Haji Syed Abd Rahim <rozmansr@hotmail.com>
BGRBulgarienPeter Boyvalenkov <peter@math.bas.bg>http://www.math.bas.bg1966, 1975
BFABurkina FasoVictor Barry <victoraso2005@yahoo.fr>
CHIChileHernan Burgos <hernan.burgos@ufrontera.cl>http://www.olimpiadadematematica.cl/
CHNVolksrepublik ChinaQian Cheng <qiancheng@cast.org.cn>1990
CISCommonwealth der unabhängiger Staaten
CRICosta RicaDavid Jimenez Lopez <olcoma@ucr.ac.cr>http://olcoma.com/
CIVCôte d'IvoireAdama Coulibaly <couliba@yahoo.fr>
DENDänemarkKirsten Rosenkilde <kr@georgmohr.dk>http://www.georgmohr.dk/
GDRDeutsche Demokratische RepublikHans-Dietrich Gronau <gronau@uni-rostock.de>1965, 1974
GERDeutschlandJürgen Prestin <prestin@math.uni-luebeck.de>http://www.mathematik-olympiaden.de/1989, 2009
ECUEcuadorVicente Torres Álvarez <vitorres906@gmail.com>http://omec-mat.org
ESTEstlandOleg Košik <oleg.koshik@ut.ee>http://www.math.olympiaadid.ut.ee/
FINFinnlandAnne-Maria Ernvall-Hytönen <aernvall@abo.fi>http://matematiikkakilpailut.fi/1985
FRAFrankreichJean-Louis Tu, Pierre Bornsztein et Johan Yebbou <jean-louis.tu@univ-lorraine.fr>http://www.animath.fr/1983
GMBGambiaKolapo I. Abdul <youthcarefd@yahoo.com>
GEOGeorgienGeorge Chelidze <g_chelidze@hotmail.com>
GHAGhanaJoel M. Dogoe <mise.foundation@gmail.com>http://www.misemaths.org
HELGriechenlandAnargyros Fellouris <info@hms.gr>http://www.hms.gr2004
GTMGuatemalaDorval Carías <dorvalcs@gmail.com>
HNDHondurasComité Hondureño de Olimpiadas Matemáticas <larmandoramos@gmail.com>
HKGHongkongCandice Ng <ccdoge@edb.gov.hk>1994, 2016
INDIndienK. Subramaniam <director@hbcse.tifr.res.in>http://olympiads.hbcse.tifr.res.in/subjects/mathematics1996
IDNIndonesienAleams Barra <aleamsbarra@gmail.com>http://www.tomi.or.id
IRQIrakYusuf Zeybek <yusuf.zeybek@fezalar.org>
IRNIslamische Republik IranOmid Naghshineh Arjmand <naghshineh@aut.ac.ir>http://www.mathysc.com
IRLIrlandTom Laffey <thomas.laffey@ucd.ie>http://www.irmo.ie
ISLIslandFriđrik Diego <fd@hi.is>http://staefelag.raunvis.hi.is/node/2
ISRIsraelLev Radzivilovsky <levr78@hotmail.com>http://www.weizmann.ac.il/zemed/gillis
ITAItalienRoberto Dvornicich <dvornic@dm.unipi.it>http://olimpiadi.dm.unibo.it/
JAMJamaikaRaymond McEachin <rmceachin@hotmail.com>
JPNJapanKazuaki Kobayashi <kazuaki@lab.twcu.ac.jp>http://www.imojp.org2003
YUGJugoslawien1967, 1977
KHMKambodschaMeak Kamerane <kamerane.meak@rupp.edu.kh>
CANKanadaSarah Watson <imo@cms.math.ca>http://www.cms.math.ca/Olympiads/1995
KAZKasachstanSholpan Kirabayeva <daryn.intel@gmail.com>2010
KENKeniaJames Kiwanuka Katende <jkatende@uonbi.ac.ke>http://www.mathskenya.org
KGZKirgisistanSaparalieva Saltanat Ibraimovna <saparalieva.saltanat@gmail.com>
COLKolumbienMaría Falk de Losada <mariadelosada@gmail.com>http://oc.uan.edu.co2013
PRKDemokratische Volksrepublik KoreaHam YongChol <arirang.pust@gmail.com>
KORRepublik KoreaYongjin Song <yjsong@inha.ac.kr>http://www.kms.or.kr2000
KSVKosovoRamadan Limani <r_limani@yahoo.com>http://www.ksmath.org/
HRVKroatienMea Bombardelli <bombarde@math.hr>http://www.matematika.hr/index.php/natjecanja/
CUBKubaEnech García Martínez <enech@cubaeduca.cu>1987
KWTKuwaitAdnan Abdulmuhsen <Cjakmian@kfas.org.kw>
LAOLaosSackmone Sirisack <ssirisack2000@yahoo.com>
LVALettlandMaruta Avotiņa <nms@lu.lv>http://nms.lu.lv
LIELiechtensteinLouis Hainaut <louis@imosuisse.ch>
LTULitauenRomualdas Kasuba <romualdas.kasuba@mif.vu.lt>http://mif.vu.lt/matematikos-olimpiados/
LUXLuxemburgCharles Leytem <charles.leytem@education.lu>http://math.uni.lu/matholymp
MACMacaoIeng Tak Long <itleong@umac.mo>
MDGMadagascarFanja Rakotondrajao <frakoton@yahoo.fr>
MASMalaysiaM. Suhaimi Ramly <msuhaimi@gmail.com>http://www.persama.org.my/
MARMarokkoBerraho Mohamed <med.berraho@gmail.com>
MRTMauretanienOuld Farajou Isselmou <farajou@yahoo.fr>http://www.resafad.mr/OlympiadesRIM.html
MKDEhemalige Jugoslawische Republik MazedonienAleksa Malcheski <aleksa.malceski@gmail.com>https://www.smm.com.mk
MEXMexikoRogelio Valdez Delgado <valdez@uaem.mx>http://www.ommenlinea.org2005
MDAMoldawienAnatolie Topala <anatoltop@yahoo.com>
MNGMongoleiBayarmagnai Gombodorj <bayarmagnai@smcs.num.edu.mn>http://www.mmo.mn
MNEMontenegroTatjana Vujosevic <tatjana.vujosevic@iccg.edu.me>
MOZMosambikLuis de Nascimento Paulo <nascimento@mined.gov.mz>
MMRMyanmarNyunt Swe <prof.nyuntswe@gmail.com>
NPLNepalBhadra Man Tuladhar <tuladharb2@gmail.com>
NZLNeuseelandMichael Albert <michael.albert@otago.ac.nz>http://www.mathsolympiad.org.nz
NICNicaraguaCarlos Walsh <carjowalmen@yahoo.com.mx>
NLDNiederlandeQuintijn Puite <olympiade@wiskundeolympiade.nl>http://wiskundeolympiade.nl/2011
NGANigeriaStephen E.Onah <ajusonah2001@yahoo.com>http://www.nmcabuja.org
NORNorwegenHarald Hanche-Olsen <hanche@math.ntnu.no>http://abelkonkurransen.no/
AUTÖsterreichRobert Geretschläger <robert.geretschlaeger@brgkepler.at>https://www.math.aau.at/OeMO/1976
PAKPakistanSarfraz Ahmad <sarfrazahmad@ciitlahore.edu.pk>
PANPanamaPedro A. Marrone G. <pmarrone@opm.org.pa>http://www.opm.org.pa/
PARParaguayGabriela Gómez Pasquali <gabriela@omapa.org.py>http://www.omapa.org.py
PERPeruMariano Gonzalez Ulloa <mgonzal@pucp.edu.pe>http://www.somape.org.pe
PHIPhilippinenRichard B. Eden <reden@ateneo.edu>http://pmo.ph
POLPolenMichał Pilipczuk <michal.pilipczuk@gmail.com>http://www.om.edu.pl/1963, 1972, 1986
PORPortugalJoana Teles <jteles@mat.uc.pt>http://www.spm.pt/olimpiadas
PRIPuerto RicoLuis F. Cáceres <luis.caceres1@upr.edu>http://ompr.pr/
CYPRepublik ZypernGregory Makrides <makrides.greg@usa.net>http://www.cms.org.cy
ROURumänienRadu Gologan <radu.gologan@imar.ro>http://rms.unibuc.ro1959, 1960, 1969, 1978, 1999, 2018
RUSRusslandNazar Agakhanov <nazar_ag@mail.ru>http://math.rosolymp.ru/1992, 2020
SLVEl SalvadorErnesto Américo Hidalgo Castellanos <ehidalgoc@yahoo.com>http://www.jt.ues.edu.sv/onm/
SAUSaudi-ArabienFawzi A. Al-Thukair <thukair@ksu.edu.sa>http://www.smo.org.sa
SWESchwedenPaul Vaderlind <paul@math.su.se>http://www.mattetavling.se1991
SUISchweizArnaud Maret <arnmaretbusiness@gmail.com>http://www.imosuisse.ch/
SENSenegalSamba Dabo <sdabo345@gmail.com>
SRBSerbienDušan Đukić <dusan.djukic@utoronto.ca>http://srb.imomath.com/
SCGSerbien und Montenegro
ZWESimbabweA Stewart <stewarta@maths.uz.ac.zw>
SGPSingapurBarry Chia <barry_chia@moe.gov.sg>http://sms.math.nus.edu.sg/
SVKSlowakeiPeter Novotný <peter.novotny@fmph.uniba.sk>http://skmo.sk
SVNSlowenienGregor Dolinar <gregor.dolinar@fe.uni-lj.si>http://www.dmfa.si/2006
ESPSpanienMaría Gaspar <mgaspar@ucm.es>http://platea.pntic.mec.es/~csanchez/olimmain.htm2008
LKASri LankaC. J. Wijeratne <chanakya_wijeratne@yahoo.com>http://www.slmathsolympiad.org/
SAFSüdafrikaJohan Meyer <meyerjh@ufs.ac.za>http://www.samf.ac.za2014
SYRSyrienEmad Al-Azab <emadalazab@gmail.com>http://www.syrolympsc.org
TJKTadschikistanUmed Karimov <umedkarimov@gmail.com>
TWNTaiwanCheng-Der Fuh <stcheng@stat.sinica.edu.tw>1998
TZATansaniaErtugrul Tarhan <ertugrultarhan@yahoo.com>
THAThailandPornpun Waitayangkoon <imo_thai@ipst.ac.th>2015
TTOTrinidad und TobagoIndra Haraksingh <iharaksingh@yahoo.com>
CZETschechische RepublikMartin Panák <naca@math.muni.cz>http://www.math.muni.cz/mo
CZSTschechoslowakei1962, 1971, 1984
TUNTunesienTaoufik Charrada <tawfik.charrada@gmail.com>
TURTürkeiAzer Kerimov <kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr>http://www.matematikolimpiyati.org/1993
NCYTürkische Republik Nordzypern
TKMTurkmenistanArslan Hojiyev <arslanhojiyew@gmail.com>
UGAUgandaOkello Jasper <jhokello@gmail.com>
UKRUkraineBogdan Rublov <rublyovbv@gmail.com>http://matholymp.com.ua/
HUNUngarnJózsef Pelikán <pelikan@cs.elte.hu>1961, 1970, 1982
USSUdSSR1964, 1968, 1973
URYUruguayNelson Chocca <nchocca@gmail.com>http://com-partidauruguay.weebly.com/
UZBUsbekistanShukhrat Ismailov <shuhrat.n.ismailov@gmail.com>http://matholymp.zn.uz
VENVenezuelaRafael Sánchez <lamonedar@gmail.com>http://www.acm.ciens.ucv.ve/
UAEVereinigte Arabische EmirateAaesha Jassem Alshamsi <ammk66@hotmail.com>
USAUSARebecca Vanarsdall <rvanarsdall@maa.org>http://amc.maa.org1981, 2001, 2021
UNKVereinigtes KönigreichGeoff Smith <G.C.Smith@bath.ac.uk>http://www.bmoc.maths.org/1979, 2002, 2019
VNMVietnamNguyễn Khắc Minh <nkminh@moet.edu.vn>2007
BLRWeißrusslandAlena Senchanka <selena-05@tut.by>
Google
Unterstützt von Google